First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	DBN	DBN	IEP	ELL	VOTES	Runoff	Selected
Nicole		Nelson-Hammond	29Q270				5		Χ
Wyonnie	Nekesha	Flaherty	29Q131				5		Χ
Ericka	Lisa	Williams	29Q116		IEP		3		Χ
Feline		Lazarus	29Q038	29Q192			3		Χ
Geddes	Rexford	Scott	29Q037				3	1	
Shameika	Niasia	Williams	29Q037		IEP		3	1*	X*
Regine	M.	George	29Q498				2		Χ
Cheryl		Dunn-Rochelle	29Q132				2		Χ
Kellinda	C.	Reed	29Q134				2		Χ
Carol	Kathy	Tayler	29Q059				1		
Jessica		Peoples	29Q033				1		
Adelaide	Cecelia	Chambers	29Q208				1		
Pamela	Marie	Quentin	29Q059				1		
Julian	P.	Anderson-Jones	29Q132				1		
Yanick		Humphrey	29Q095	29Q238	IEP		1		
Natalie		Campbell	29Q138				1		
Nnenna		Nwamaghinna	29Q195	29Q283			1		
Abel	0.	Alagbe	29Q268		IEP		1		
Rafaelina		Stefanidis	29Q208				0		
Nadia	Michelle	Bujhawan	29Q095				0		
Sonmatie		Bassoo	29Q135				0		
Roger	Kevin	Springer	29Q270				0		
Sandy	Chayse	Jourdain	29Q036				0		
Lattoy	Flavian	McDowell	29Q270				0		

^{*}Candidates denoted with an asterisk were selected by lot pursuant to Chancellor's Regulation D-140 (V)(A)(5)(f), which states as follows: "If the runoff selection process does not result in all seats being filled, the independent agent managing the selection process for the Department of Education will determine the winner by lot, utilizing the same restrictions on eligibility found in Sections V.A.5.a, V.A.5.b, V.A.5.c and V.A.5.d above. However, in the event a nominee receives no votes in both the initial selection process and the runoff, a vacancy will be deemed to exist on the council, which shall be filled in accordance with the procedures set forth in Sections IX.A.2 and IX.A.3 of this regulation."